deps: update ao3.py to 0.7.1 #2
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "ao3.py-0.7.1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This version prevents mystery works from causing problems during bookmarks sync.